Mortgage Lenders

Harold Perkins
Galaxy Lending Group
O: 602/595-1233
C: 602/570-9407
harold@galaxylg.com
Bert Wunderlich
Starboard Financial
O: 480/999-7128
C: 480/249-1924
bertw@starboardfinancial.com
 Chris Rosner
Renaissance Lending Group
O: 480/897-2383
C: 480/227-6944
chrisrosner@cox.net
Pete Gray
HomePoint Financial
O: 480/588-3154, x2594
C: 480/234-9860
pgray@homepointfinancial.com

Title & Escrow

Gloria Burton
Magnus Title Agency
O: 480/682-0250
gloria.burton@magnustitle.com

Insurance Agents

Jeff Arredondo
American Family Insurance
O: 480/829-1211
jarredon@amfam.com
Joe Baselice
Farmers Insurance
O: 480/940-0909
joe@joesinsurance.com
Lisa McCain
State Farm
O: 480/855-8293
lisa@lisamccain.com

Home Inspections

Chris Benfield
Precise Home Inspections
O: 602/345-0092
C: 480/861-6846
cbenfield@azprecise.com

Interior Design

Cindy Flottmann
Roux Design Studio
O: 480/454-5603
cindy@rouxdesignstudio.com

Landscaping

Tony Roed
T & Z Landscape
C: 602/796-3277
troed69@yahoo.com

Water Softeners & RO Systems

Hayden Boyett
Boyett’s Rayne Water
O: 480/969-7251
C: 602/291-4157
hayden@azh2o.com

Cleaning and Junk Out

Bill Palladino
Palladino’s Professional Cleaning
C: 602/432-4353
palladinosclean@cox.net