Preferred Partners

Mortgage Lenders

Harold Perkins
Galaxy Lending Group
O: 602/595-1233
C: 602/570-9407
harold@galaxylg.com
Bert Wunderlich
Compass Mortgage Planners
O: 480/305-2184
C: 480/249-1924
bert@compassmortgageplanners.com
 Chris Rosner
Renaissance Lending Group
O: 480/897-2383
C: 480/227-6944
chrisrosner@cox.net
Pete Gray
Fairway Mortgage
O: 480/459-3035
C: 480/234-9860
pete.gray@fairwaymc.com

Title & Escrow

Brad Denton, account rep
Great American Title
O: 602/773-3360
bdenton@azgat.com
Lisa McBeth, account rep
Security Title
O: 480/722-1669
lisa.mcbeth@securitytitle.com

Insurance Agents

Jeff Arredondo
American Family Insurance
O: 480/829-1211
jarredon@amfam.com
Joe Baselice
Farmers Insurance
O: 480/940-0909
joe@joesinsurance.com
Lisa McCain
State Farm
O: 480/855-8293
lisa@lisamccain.com

Home Inspections

Chris Benfield
Precise Home Inspections
O: 602/345-0092
C: 480/861-6846
cbenfield@azprecise.com

Interior Design

Cindy Flottmann
Roux Design Studio
O: 480/454-5603
cindy@rouxdesignstudio.com

Landscaping

Tony Roed
T & Z Landscape
C: 602/796-3277
troed69@yahoo.com

Water Softeners & RO Systems

Hayden Boyett
Boyett’s Rayne Water
O: 480/969-7251
C: 602/291-4157
hayden@azh2o.com

Cleaning and Junk Out

Bill Palladino
Palladino’s Professional Cleaning
C: 602/432-4353
palladinosclean@cox.net

Solar Power

Senergy Solar
O: 877/616-7590
info@senergypower.com